Skip to content

Complicated

December 19, 2011

Dating is complicated.

A few dates in with one guy, way too early to talk exclusive, and I got asked out by three others yesterday. All just days before I leave the state for Christmas – at least it’s an easy excuse to give me a few days to sort it all out and get my calendar in order.

When did I get so popular anyway?

One Comment leave one →
  1. Vivo4Vida permalink
    December 19, 2011 8:48 pm

    You’ve always been popular in my mind.

Comments are like crack, and friends enable friends.

